New Directions
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Some call me spoiled. I prefer the term "High Maintenance".

+3
Blaine Anderson
Kurt Hummel
Edric Dalton III
7 posters

Go down

Some call me spoiled. I prefer the term "High Maintenance".  Empty Some call me spoiled. I prefer the term "High Maintenance".

Post  Edric Dalton III Sun Dec 26, 2010 11:54 am

Name: Edric Dalton III (Yes, that Dalton)

Sexual Preference: Straight...mostly. One might say I'm bi-curious, but I would surely be disowned if I ever acted upon that curiosity.

Personality: My name, Edric, means "rich and powerful". I take that quite seriously. I do admit that I am quite used to getting my way. If you indulge me, I am quite content. However if you deny me what I want...well...I'll just say that I have been through several schools in the past few years. I am not very good with social graces. Do not get me wrong, I do know which salad fork to use and all those pesky little things called manners. I'm just not well versed in speaking with peers that are not from my high social standing. I am quite the talented vocalist, and will be lending my great ability to the Warblers this coming semester. As soon as I am inducted, I do expect to be appointed as a member of the council as my Great Grandfather was, in fact, the founder. [Note: Edric expects a spot on the council. I, as role-player, do not necessarily, though it could make for some good competition drama for Blaine (and Kurt to a lesser extent).]