New Directions
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

How's this going to work?

5 posters

Go down

How's this going to work? Empty How's this going to work?

Post  Emma Pillsbury Tue Dec 14, 2010 10:03 pm

Hello fellow gleekers! As you can tell by the title topic, I'm a total noob at roleplaying..haha. So please bare with me, thank-you.
I was just curious about the pace of this whole thing? I mean, I know you aren't really fully aware since it doesn't start till Friday. Anyways, so what I'm also curious about is: how everything's going to connect? Some people are at McKinley others at Dalton...will they all be seperate but some way collide? Oh and how's it going to officically start off?
I'm so sorry for all these silly questions, I just want to recieve a full understanding. I'm sorry for my annoying noobness (is that a word?) again. Smile
Emma Pillsbury
Emma Pillsbury

Back to top Go down

How's this going to work? Empty Re: How's this going to work?

Post  Head Admin Tue Dec 14, 2010 10:19 pm

There's nothing wrong with questions! This is my first Glee roleplay, so some of the little details are still getting worked out.

Basically, there is no set time on Friday when things really "begin". Friday just marks the day when you can begin posting in the roleplay threads and interact with other characters. There's no set place where you have to post first. For example, you can have Emma in any of the threads you see fit (which completely reminds me, I have to make her office!). There will also be a thread in the Roleplay discussion, where people can post when they want someone to roleplay with. It's a way for users to know that someone is online that is interested in RPing.